Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood South

5 rating

Krista was awesome.

5 rating

Awsome awsome awsome

5 rating

Experience was great. Alexis was very professional and skilled. Haircut looks great and I left feeling refreshed.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Larry A. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Krista was awesome."

5
Tracey L. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Awsome awsome awsome"

5
Everett B. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Experience was great. Alexis was very professional and skilled. Haircut looks great and I left feel"

5
Jeff C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Twice I've gone here and both times 2 different barbers and still great haircut. I've heard alot of"

1
Burton M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" They chopped my son's hair up bad. I asked them to refund and they said no. They argued with me and"

5
Jason S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Was fast and did a good job on cutting my hair"

5
Leonel L. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great service and friendly staff"

5
Afril T. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Always a good hair cut."

5
Clint N. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always friendly/Quality Haircut"

1
Robert F. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Over the years this place has consistently gone down hill. It's to the point I will not go to this l"