Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood South

4 rating

Nice people. Good haircut. No sports tv. Just cartoons???

5 rating

Very good experience.

1 rating

I?ve been there today there was a lady her name was La La and she was on training I guess they must need to tell you that if someone?s on training and he or she?s still learning and after that we have the right to choose if we still want to get a haircut from them or not because she took an hour and half and messed up my whole haircut and my beard

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

4
C H. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Nice people. Good haircut. No sports tv. Just cartoons???"

5
John C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Very good experience."

1
SINGH | October 8, 2021 Google

" I?ve been there today there was a lady her name was La La and she was on training I guess they must"

5
Hecktor J. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Good"

1
The g. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Was sassy and sarcastic the whole time. Did not listen to what we wanted as a haircut."

2
Diana J. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Checked in online with a zero wait time for my son. After an hour and 10 mins, and three people lef"

5
Clayton S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Great products too!"

1
John E. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Permanently ruined my hairline. Started cutting without a guard on the razor. Whatever you do, do n"

1
Brad B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Please if you go to this establishment, do not call your daughter babe because this makes the emplo"

1
Lukas S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I decided to try this place the other day and I?ll be regretting it for some time. The lady that cu"