Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood South

5 rating

Good

1 rating

Was sassy and sarcastic the whole time. Did not listen to what we wanted as a haircut.

2 rating

Checked in online with a zero wait time for my son. After an hour and 10 mins, and three people left that arrived after us, my sons hair cut was finished. He told the girl how he wanted his hair and she proceeded to tell him it wouldn't look good and then cut it shorter than he wanted, not to mention that it is uneven in the front and the fade is terrible. We will not be going back

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Hecktor J. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Good"

1
The g. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Was sassy and sarcastic the whole time. Did not listen to what we wanted as a haircut."

2
Diana J. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Checked in online with a zero wait time for my son. After an hour and 10 mins, and three people lef"

5
Clayton S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! Great products too!"

1
John E. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Permanently ruined my hairline. Started cutting without a guard on the razor. Whatever you do, do n"

1
Brad B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Please if you go to this establishment, do not call your daughter babe because this makes the emplo"

1
Lukas S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I decided to try this place the other day and I?ll be regretting it for some time. The lady that cu"

1
Robert S. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Was looking for a straight razor shave, lady on the phone said they weren't a "barber shop". Google"

4
Ken S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylist with personality and great conversationalist and atmosphere is on point,, stop in a"

5
Kristin S. | January 17, 2021 Google

" My 8-year-old son has been growing his hair out. However, it gets to a point where it is non stop i"